Staff & Faculty

Teachers and staff at Rosemount High School can be contacted via email or by leaving a message with the main office at 514-376-4720.

General inquiries may be sent to the following address: rosemount@emsb.qc.ca.

Luigi Santamaria

Principal
lsantamaria@emsb.qc.ca

Nadine Pomilio

Vice-Principal
npomilio@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. G. Ciarciello School Secretary gciarciello@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Beato Secretary tbeato@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Colantonio School Organization Technician scolantonio@emsb.qc.ca
Name Subjects Taught Email
Mme N. Beaudoin Français Mathematics nbeaudoin@emsb.qc.ca
Mme K. Belanger Français kbelanger@emsb.qc.ca
Mme E. Bertrand Français Sciences Humaines ebertrand@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. D. Best Music dbest@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Broomfield Science mbroomfield@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Cooperwood Music Social Sciences acooperwood@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. P. Coriolan Gym Resource pcoriolan@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. Cresta Math Science Resource jcresta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Flatley Mathematics aflatley@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Folkins Resource mfolkins@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. N. Gibbs English ngibbs@emsb.qc.ca
M P. Labrecque Français plabrecque@emsb.qc.ca
M E. Mailloux French Visual Arts emailloux@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Mangiola English Visual Arts cmangiola@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Munro Science amunro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. J. Neri English Social Sciences jneri@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. Paterno HumanitiesSocial Sciences ppaterno@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. G. Petruta Visual Arts gpetruta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Ortiz Mathematics aortiz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. N. Raspa Mathematics nraspa@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Sanzone English Social Sciences lsanzone@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Scozzari English Social Sciences ascozzari@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Seminara Resource tseminara@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. Spiliotakis Physical Education gspiliotakis@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Tetrault Mathematics mtetreault@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. B. Dash Guidance Counsellor bdash@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. V. Lacroce Spiritual / Community Animator vlacroce@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Marques Librarian smarques@emsb.qc.ca
Special Education Behaviour Technician
Name Title Email
Ms. G. Bertholet Child Care Worker / Attendant gbertholet@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. I. DaCosta Child Care Worker / Attendant idacosta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Kouros Child Care Worker / Attendant vkouros@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. Joseph jjoseph@emsb.qc.ca